Booster Club

The last booster club meeting of the 2015-2016 school year was on 5/18.  The newly elected officers for the 2016-2017 school year are:


Andy Bouseman – President 
Denise Holden - Vice-President
Maria Chladny – Secretary 
Lisa Young – Treasurer 

Be sure to check in here to see what the booster club is up to!  Also, plan on getting ready for the REDHAWK RALLY in AUGUST!!!